QUICK CONTACT

Al Razouki Exchange
Management Office
Suite No: 110,
Al Avis Building, Karama
P.O.Box: 12583
Dubai - UAE
Tel: 04-3885803/804
Fax: 04-3885816
ho@alrazoukiexchange.com

Network
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY DEIRA
Deira Central Building, Naif Road, Deira, Dubai-UAE
Tel : +971 4 226 7640 / 226 7582
Fax : +971 4 226 8643
Email : deira@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY KARAMA
Al Shrouq Building, Opp. Lulu Center, Karama, Dubai-UAE
Tel : +971 4 337 8216 / 337 0977
Fax : +971 4 336 6787
Email : karama@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY JAFZA
Lease Office No 2, Shop No 28G & 30G, Jebel FreeZone, Dubai-UAE
Tel : +971 4 881 116 / 381 5238
Fax : +971 4 881 5820
Email : jafza@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY QUSAIS
Sheikh Colony, Qusais, Dubai - UAE
Tel : +971 4 261 5578 / 261 5113
Fax : +971 4 263 3141
Email : qusais@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY HOR Al ANZ
Al Shab Colony, Near Al Shab Super Market, Horlanz, Dubai - UAE
Tel : +971 4 269 4636 / 269 4654
Fax : +971 4 269 3842
Email : horalanz@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY RAFFA
SHOP NO 7&8, Al Murad Bldg. Besides Astoria Hotel PO BOX 12583
Tel : +971 4 393 3909 / 393 2331
Fax : +971 4 393 9033
Email : raffa@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY JEBEL ALI INDL AREA
Grand Mini Mall, Shop No 1 & 2, Jebel Ali Indl Area, Dubai - UAE
Fax : +971 4 880 4338/880 4337
Email : jebalaliindl@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY DIP
Ramla Hyper Market, Jebel Ali Shopping Centre, Plot No.596-468, Shop No.M04
Mezzanine Floor, Dubai Investment Park, Jebel Ali, Dubai - UAE
Tel : +971 4 884 8005
Fax : +971 4 884 8006
Email : dip@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY SHARJAH
Shop No C6&C7,Awqaf General Trust Bldg Um Al Tarafa Sharjah Rolla
Tel : +971 6 562 4129/562 5198
Fax : +971 6 562 6474
Email : sharjah@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY SHARJAH INDL AREA
Muna Mohmood Building, Kalba Road, Muwallah, national Paints,
Sharjah Indl Area - 15, UAE
Tel : +971 6 542 9166
Fax : +971 6 542 9167
Email : sharjahindl@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY ABU DHABI
Liwa Hotel Apartments Bldg.Shop # 02. Madinat Zayed Shopping Centre Area
Tel : +971 2 622 2156
Fax : +971 2 622 2068
Email : abudhabi@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY AJMAN
Karama Plaza, Ajman - UAE
Tel : +971 6 742 6449
Fax : +971 6 742 6449
Email : ajman@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY AL-QUOZ INDUSTRIAL AREA
Grand City Mall, Al Quoz
Tel : +971 4 3411187
Email : alquoz@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY AJMAN INDL AREA
Al Kanaz Building, Near Sanaiya Police Station, Opp. ALCO Fuel Trading Co.
Al Zehra Road, Ajman Indl Area, UAE
Tel : +971 6 748 4538
Fax : +971 6 748 4539
Email : ajmanindl@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY ICAD RESIDENTIAL CITY
First Floor Shop No.E1-94, Icad Residential City, Mussafah, Abu Dhabi - UAE
Tel : +971 2 550 2939
Fax : +971 2 550 2949
Email : icad@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY LLC AL MUHAISNAH - 2
Big Ibrahim Saad Abdullah Al Mutawa, Shop No. 2 & 4, Al Muhaisnah-2 (Sonapur),
Dubai - UAE
Tel : +971 4 251 0591
Fax : +971 4 251 0592
Email : sonapur@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
 
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY FUJAIRAH
Fathimah Super Market Building, Near Hand Roundabout, Plot No.1922
P.o.Box : 40114, Fujairah - UAE
Tel : +971 9 222 7295
Fax : +971 9 222 7247
Email : fujairah@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY MADINAT ZAYED
Shop No.11&12,Plot no.157, Zayed City Industrial Area, Madinat Zayed - Abu Dhabi
Tel : +971 2 884 5725
Email : madinat@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY GAYATHI
Plot no.10, Gayathi Industrial Area(Gayathi Sanaya) Abu Dhabi
Tel : +971 2 874 4993
Email : gayathi@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY JURF INDUSTRIAL AREA
Shop 5&6,Near Taxi Stand
Tel : +971 6 7481602
Email : jurf@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY AL KHAIL
Shop No 11,West Zone Mall,Al Khail Gate, Al Qouz
Tel : +971 4 5547598
Email : alkhail@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY HAMRIYAH
Talal Hypermarket Building, Hamriyah Free Zone, Shop No:3, Post Box No:53241, Plot No:1G-34B, Sharjah
Tel : +971 06-5261449
Email : hamriyah@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
AL RAZOUKI INTL EXCHANGE COMPANY VILLAGE MALL
The Village Mall, ICAD-Musaffha Industrial Area, Shop No.GF- A-06, Abu Dhabi
Tel : +971 02-5533720
Email : villagemall@alrazoukiexchange.com
     
?>